Des produits
Domicile armoires de salle de bain meuble de salle de bain traditionnel en bois massif

meuble de salle de bain traditionnel en bois massif

la porte en bois massif peut également être conçue dans l'armoire de la salle de bain pour s'adapter à toute la maison

  • N° darticle:

    BC001
  • Commande (MOQ):

    1
  • Paiement:

    50% T/T deposit before manufacture,50% T/T before delivery
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    customized color
  • Port dexpédition:

    Guangzhou
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    40~50days
  • Les détails du produit

c'est meuble de salle de bain traditionnel en bois massif .la porte est en bois massif de couleur noyer, assortie à la poignée dorée.

Nous pouvons offrir une solution unique pour le meuble de salle de bain, y compris l'évier, le robinet, le miroir, etc.

le meuble de salle de bain peut également être personnalisé tant que vous avez la dimension ou le plan de la maison.


spécification:


matériau de la porte

18mm matériau en bois massif

carcasse

contreplaqué de 18 mm avec finition mélamine

B panneau de confirmation

contreplaqué de 18 mm / panneau de particules de 18 mm

Matériel

Blum charnière, glissière de tiroir à fermeture douce, accessoire de levage


q


q : si j'ai un plan d'étage, allez-vous concevoir la cuisine et l'armoire pour moi ?

A: oui, bien sûr, tant que vous avez un plan d'étage, nous sommes en mesure de concevoir pour vous.

avantage:


1: plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'armoires de cuisine

2: utiliser la machine allemande, ligne de production de marque Homag

3: matériau respectueux de l'environnement, norme E0

4: bonne épaisseur du panneau arrière

5: bon entretien des détails, y compris la protection contre l'eau du profil de comptoir, matériau en acier inoxydable pour meuble évier. Épaissir le panneau arrière pour meuble mural.

6: célèbre marque de matériel blum

paquet


nous utilisons du carton, du contreplaqué et de la palette, un emballage solide et une protection.




Le meuble de salle de bain balos est votre meilleur choix!


laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible

Produits connexes
modern floating bathroom cabinet
Meuble de salle de bain flottant blanc laqué moderne fashionbale

la couleur blanche du meuble de salle de bain sera un bel espace dans la salle de bain

wood grain simple two level bathroom cabinet
armoire de salle de bain simple à deux niveaux en grain de bois abordable avec armoire murale ouverte

armoire de salle de bain à tiroir simple en grain de bois abordable. dans cette armoire de salle de bain,nous avons le concept de design virtuel et réel car l'armoire murale est ouverte et les tiroirs sont fermés.deux tiroirs de niveaux différents peuvent rendre cette armoire plus intéressante. nous pouvons personnaliser selon vos besoins et vos dimensions,même votre budget. spécification: matériel de porte Mélamine de 18 mm finie avec du contreplaqué carcasse 18mm panneau partiel avec finition en mélamineB panneau arrière pas de panneau arrière Matériel charnières blum et glissière de tiroir accessoire miroir,évier et robinet questions et réponses: Q : Quelle est la différence de finition laquée entre vous et un autre fournisseur ? a: nous avons un système professionnel d'eau et de gaz pour fabriquer le panneau de porte en laque. 2. le panneau de porte en laque composé de 5 niveaux, 4 niveaux de peinture de base, et 1 niveau de peinture de surface avec polissage . avantage: 1: plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'armoires de cuisine 2: utiliser la machine allemande , ligne de production de marque homag 3: matériau respectueux de l'environnement , norme e0 4 : bonne épaisseur du panneau arrière 5: bon soin des détails , y compris la protection contre l'eau du profil du comptoir , matériau en acier inoxydable pour évier . épaissir le panneau arrière pour l'armoire murale . 6: célèbre marque de matériel blum emballage et protection : nous utilisons du carton,du contreplaqué et de la palette,un emballage et une protection solides. balos votre meilleur choix ! Une chaîne de solutions unique pour votre projet !

Gray stone color bathroom cabinet
meuble de salle de bain gris pierre italien à quatre tiroirs avec miroir incurvé

meuble de salle de bain gris pierre italien à quatre tiroirs avec miroir incurvé. dans cette conception,nous avons un miroir incurvé très spécial.en plus nous avons toutes sortes de miroirs fonctionnels.nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une solution unique pour toute votre salle de bain. nous pouvons personnaliser selon vos besoins et vos dimensions,même votre budget. spécification: matériel de porte Mélamine de 18 mm finie avec du contreplaqué carcasse 18mm panneau partiel avec finition en mélamineB panneau arrière pas de panneau arrière Matériel charnières blum et glissière de tiroir accessoire miroir,évier et robinet questions et réponses: Q : Quelle est la différence de finition laquée entre vous et un autre fournisseur ? a: nous avons un système professionnel d'eau et de gaz pour fabriquer le panneau de porte en laque. 2. le panneau de porte en laque composé de 5 niveaux, 4 niveaux de peinture de base, et 1 niveau de peinture de surface avec polissage . avantage: 1: plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'armoires de cuisine 2: utiliser la machine allemande , ligne de production de marque homag 3: matériau respectueux de l'environnement , norme e0 4 : bonne épaisseur du panneau arrière 5: bon soin des détails , y compris la protection contre l'eau du profil du comptoir , matériau en acier inoxydable pour évier . épaissir le panneau arrière pour l'armoire murale . 6: célèbre marque de matériel blum emballage et protection : nous utilisons du carton,du contreplaqué et de la palette,un emballage et une protection solides. balos votre meilleur choix ! Une chaîne de solutions unique pour votre projet !

French Romantic style bathroom cabinet
Meuble de salle de bain design avec tiroir de style romantique français

Meuble de salle de bain design sans figure de tiroir de style romantique français . de nos jours, de plus en plus de gens préfèrent la couleur confortable pour le meuble de salle de bain , comme le grain de bois d'éclairage , qui peut rendre toute la salle de bain propre et confortable . non seulement sous la conception de bassin,nous avons ce type d'évier sur la conception de comptoir. nous pouvons personnaliser selon vos besoins et vos dimensions,même votre budget. spécification: matériel de porte Mélamine de 18 mm finie avec du contreplaqué carcasse 18mm panneau partiel avec finition en mélamineB panneau arrière pas de panneau arrière Matériel charnières blum et glissière de tiroir accessoire miroir,évier et robinet questions et réponses: Q : Quelle est la différence de finition laquée entre vous et un autre fournisseur ? a: nous avons un système professionnel d'eau et de gaz pour fabriquer le panneau de porte en laque. 2. le panneau de porte en laque composé de 5 niveaux, 4 niveaux de peinture de base, et 1 niveau de peinture de surface avec polissage . avantage: 1: plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'armoires de cuisine 2: utiliser la machine allemande , ligne de production de marque homag 3: matériau respectueux de l'environnement , norme e0 4 : bonne épaisseur du panneau arrière 5: bon soin des détails , y compris la protection contre l'eau du profil du comptoir , matériau en acier inoxydable pour évier . épaissir le panneau arrière pour l'armoire murale . 6: célèbre marque de matériel blum emballage et protection : nous utilisons du carton,du contreplaqué et de la palette,un emballage et une protection solides. balos votre meilleur choix ! Une chaîne de solutions unique pour votre projet !

French Romantic style bathroom cabinet
Meuble de salle de bain design avec tiroir de style romantique français

Meuble de salle de bain design sans figure de tiroir de style romantique français . de nos jours, de plus en plus de gens préfèrent la couleur confortable pour le meuble de salle de bain , comme le grain de bois d'éclairage , qui peut rendre toute la salle de bain propre et confortable . non seulement sous la conception de bassin,nous avons ce type d'évier sur la conception de comptoir. nous pouvons personnaliser selon vos besoins et vos dimensions,même votre budget. spécification: matériel de porte Mélamine de 18 mm finie avec du contreplaqué carcasse 18mm panneau partiel avec finition en mélamineB panneau arrière pas de panneau arrière Matériel charnières blum et glissière de tiroir accessoire miroir,évier et robinet questions et réponses: Q : Quelle est la différence de finition laquée entre vous et un autre fournisseur ? a: nous avons un système professionnel d'eau et de gaz pour fabriquer le panneau de porte en laque. 2. le panneau de porte en laque composé de 5 niveaux, 4 niveaux de peinture de base, et 1 niveau de peinture de surface avec polissage . avantage: 1: plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'armoires de cuisine 2: utiliser la machine allemande , ligne de production de marque homag 3: matériau respectueux de l'environnement , norme e0 4 : bonne épaisseur du panneau arrière 5: bon soin des détails , y compris la protection contre l'eau du profil du comptoir , matériau en acier inoxydable pour évier . épaissir le panneau arrière pour l'armoire murale . 6: célèbre marque de matériel blum emballage et protection : nous utilisons du carton,du contreplaqué et de la palette,un emballage et une protection solides. balos votre meilleur choix ! Une chaîne de solutions unique pour votre projet !

Melamine drawer bathroom cabinet with LED mirror
meuble de salle de bain à tiroirs en mélamine avec miroir LED

Si vous aimez les armoires de salle de bain simples mais agréables ,, nous vous recommandons ce design !

L shape wood grain and white color Simple Apartment kitchen cabinet
Grain de bois en forme de L et armoire de cuisine d'appartement simple de couleur blanche

Si vous avez le projet d'appartement, veuillez avoir ce genre d'armoire de cuisine fonctionnelle et agréable.

droits dauteur © 2022 Guangzhou Balos Group Co.,Ltd.. Tous les droits sont réservés. Puissance par

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Products
Home Bathroom Cabinets Traditional solid wood bathroom cabinet

Traditional solid wood bathroom cabinet

The solid wood door also can be designed in the bathroom cabinet to match the whole house.

  • Item NO.:

    BC001
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Payment:

    50% T/T deposit before manufacture,50% T/T before delivery
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    customized color
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    40~50days
  • Product Detail

This is traditional solid wood bathroom cabinet.The door is walnut color solid wood,to match the golden handle.

We can offer one stop solution for the bathroom cabinet,including sink,faucet,mirror and so on.

The bathroom cabinet also can be customized as long as you have the dimension or house plan.


 

Specification:


Door material

18mm solid wood material

Carcass

18mm Plywood with melamine finished

Back panel

18mm plywood/18mm partical board

Hardware

Blum hinged,soft closing drawer slider,lift-up accessory


Q&A:


Q:If I have floor plan,will you design the kitchen and wardrobe for me?

A:Yes,of cause,as long as you have floor plan,we are able to design for you.

 

 

Advantage:


1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet

2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line

3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard

4:Good back panel thickness

5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet.

6:Famous hardware brand Blum

 

Package&Protection:


We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.




Balos bathroom cabinet is your best choice! Please send us inquiry to make your dream house come true! We are your best partner in China!


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
modern floating bathroom cabinet
Fashionbale modern lacquer white floating bathroom cabinet

The white color of bathroom cabinet will be a nice landspace in bathroom.

wood grain simple two level bathroom cabinet
Affordable wood grain simple two level bathroom cabinet with open wall cabinet

Affordable wood grain simple drawer bathroom cabinet.   In this bathroom cabinet,we have the virtual and real design concept as the wall cabinet is open and the drawers are closed.Two different level drawer can make this cabinet more interesting.   We can customize according to your requirement and dimension,even your budget.   Specification: Door material 18mm melamine finished with plywood Carcass 18mm partical baord with melamine finished Back panel No back panel Hardware Blum hinges and drawer slider Accessory Mirror,sink and faucet   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos your best choice!One stop solution chain for your project!

Gray stone color bathroom cabinet
Italian Gray stone color bathroom cabinet in four drawers with curved mirror design

Italian Gray stone color bathroom cabinet in four drawers with curved mirror design.   In this design,we have very special curved mirror.Besides we have all kinds of functional mirror as well.We are able to offer you one stop solution for your whole bathroom.   We can customize according to your requirement and dimension,even your budget. Specification: Door material 18mm melamine finished with plywood Carcass 18mm partical baord with melamine finished Back panel No back panel Hardware Blum hinges and drawer slider Accessory Mirror,sink and faucet   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos your best choice!One stop solution chain for your project!

French Romantic style bathroom cabinet
French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet

French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet.Nowadays more and more people prefer the comfortable color for the bathroom cabinet,like the lighting wood grain,which can make the whole bathroom clean and cozy. Not only under basin design,we have this kind of sink on countertop design.   We can customize according to your requirement and dimension,even your budget.   Specification: Door material 18mm melamine finished with plywood Carcass 18mm partical baord with melamine finished Back panel No back panel Hardware Blum hinges and drawer slider Accessory Mirror,sink and faucet   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos your best choice!One stop solution chain for your project!

French Romantic style bathroom cabinet
French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet

French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet.Nowadays more and more people prefer the comfortable color for the bathroom cabinet,like the lighting wood grain,which can make the whole bathroom clean and cozy. Not only under basin design,we have this kind of sink on countertop design.   We can customize according to your requirement and dimension,even your budget.   Specification: Door material 18mm melamine finished with plywood Carcass 18mm partical baord with melamine finished Back panel No back panel Hardware Blum hinges and drawer slider Accessory Mirror,sink and faucet   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos your best choice!One stop solution chain for your project!

High end lacquer finished kitchen
High end durable modern high gloss lacquer finished customized kitchen

High gloss lacquer finished kitchen is the durable kitchen because of  5times painting lacquer,which is the water proof material. If you like the modern kitchen with clean easily,this kitchen is the best choice.

French Romantic style bathroom cabinet
French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet

French Romantic style line drawer free figure design bathroom cabinet.Nowadays more and more people prefer the comfortable color for the bathroom cabinet,like the lighting wood grain,which can make the whole bathroom clean and cozy. Not only under basin design,we have this kind of sink on countertop design.   We can customize according to your requirement and dimension,even your budget.   Specification: Door material 18mm melamine finished with plywood Carcass 18mm partical baord with melamine finished Back panel No back panel Hardware Blum hinges and drawer slider Accessory Mirror,sink and faucet   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos your best choice!One stop solution chain for your project!

vanilla green golden traditional kitchen cabinet
U shape vanilla green golden handle traditional shaker door kitchen cabinet

This is U shape Dark vanilla green golden handle traditional shaker door kitchen cabinet. Design concept:When people talk about the Jazz retro style,there is dark vanilla green color lacquer door will be came out to designer’s mind. The back side of this island,we don’t use the end panel instead of the blue and white flower type tiles to make this kitchen cabinet more vivid. The golden handle is the soul of this kitchen to make this kitchen cabinet retro. This is magic of customized cabinet! Specification: Door material 18mm MDF with lacquer shaker door profile Carcass 18mm Plywood with melamine finished Back panel 9mm MDF/18mm plywood/18mm partical board Hardware Blum hinged,soft closing drawer slider,lift-up accessory Countertop 20mm quarzstone,50mm countertop edge,pure white color. Accessory Lazy susan corner,plate basket,pot rack,functional basket Electrical appliance Rangehood,stove,oven,microwave,dishwasher,refrige   Q&A: Q: What is the different of lacquer finish between you and other supplier? A:We have a professional water and gas system  to manufacture the lacquer door panel. 2. The lacquer door panel made of 5 tiers, 4 tiers of base painting, and 1 tier of  surface painting with polishing.   Advantage: 1:Over 10 years manufacturing experience in kitchen cabinet 2:Use Germany machine,Homag brand production line 3:Environmental friendly material,E0 standard 4:Good back panel thickness 5:Good details care,including the water protection of countertop profile,stainless steel material for sink cabinet.Thicken back panel for wall cabinet. 6:Famous hardware brand Blum   Package&Protection: We use carton,plywood and pallet,strong package and protection.   Balos kitchen cabinet is your best choice!Please send us inquiry to make your dream kitchen come true!

Copyright © 2022 Guangzhou Balos Group Co.,Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #